For professional sand blasting, visit :
PhotoBrasive Systems www.photobrasivesystems.com
Awards Industry Manufacturers, Distributors, & Suppliers Directory
Visit our sponsors here>>>>>>>>>>> TrophyIndustry.com


Listing and hyperlink on this site is currently free site. You must meet certian conditions to be listed. Email webmaster@r-sports.com for information on your your free listing.
Visit the Awards Industry Online Directories here! Last update Wednesday, December 20, 2000
Visit our family of web sites at:
:www.TeamReporter.com
www.TheCatalogs.com
www.Quiktek.com,
www.SportsSales.com,
www.R-Sports.com,   and
The Awards Industry Online
The Sporting Goods Industry Online
NEW-
www.AwardsIndustry.com
www.SportsDirectories.com
www.SportsIndustryOnline.com
www.AwardsDealers.com
www.SportsDealers.com
www.TrophyIndustry.com
www.TeamUniformSales.com
www.TeamSportsSales.com
Coming soon: New awards industry domains full of dealers, distributors, manufacturers, agents, news content,
Click on Letter to go to topic or company web page name.
A,B,C,D,E,F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
 
Vendor Web site link & address
A A.B.K. Enterprises  www.awardsbykay.com  *
Advance Corp. www.advancecorp.com
Allen Co., The www.promomart.com/34330/index.htm
Alenite Corp. * *
American Whistle Corp. www.americanwhistle.com
Art in Bronze www.art-in-bronze.com Cast plaques & awards
Artisan Engraving Supply Co. http://www.artisan-es.com
AT Designs http://www.atdesigns.com Lapel pins, key tags
Awards, WholesaleAwards  www.wholesaleawards.com Wholesale awards, preassembled trophies, wide range of services and products. Dealer minimums apply.
ARA-The Awards & Recognition Association www.ara.org Awards trade association
Awardcrafters Computer Products www.acp.com
Awards Etc./Yarborough Time www.awards-etc.com
Awardsmith LLC www.awardsmith.com
B Barhill Manufacturing By Tom Franklin 
Barton Nelson Inc. www.bebco.com
Bell Co. Inc. www.bellcoinc.com
Blueridge Mt. Woodcrafts *
Brewer Sales www.brewersales.com
C Cadlink Technology Corp. www.cadlink.com
Classic Medallics Inc. www.classic-medallics.com
CNC Crafter http://www.CNCCRAFTER.COM
Condor Graphics  http://www.CONDORGRAPHICS.COM
Continental Trophies www.continentaltrophies.com
Corel Corp.  www.corel.com
Craftsman Glass and Mirror www.gwiweb.com
Creative Gifts International www.creative-gifts.com
D Dacom Italia SRL www.agonet.it/dacom
Dahlgren Engraving Systems www.suregrave.com
Datron Dynamics Inc. http://www.DATRONDYNAMICS.COM
Dupont www.dupont.com
E Easymark Lettering Systems   http://www.EASYMARK.COM *
Edgewise Tools, Inc. http://www.EDGEWISETOOLS.COM
  E-Commerce for Awards Industry Professionals  Seminars by Steve Rousseau  
Elegance in Easels www.easels.com
Engravers Journal, The www.engraversjournal.com Industry leading magazine.
Engraving Systems Support http://www.horizoness.com/horizoness/
Epilog Corp www.epiloglaser.com
F FRS Industries/Reward Ribbons www.frsind.com
F & H Ribbon Co. *
Franklin Co. , Tom Tom Franklin Co.
G Gavel Co., The www.thegavelco.com
Glass Graphics www.glassgraphics.com
GlassPlax www.glassplax.com
Grady Corp. www.gradycorp.com
Grandview Aluminum Products www.gapalum.com
GTI Technologies http://www.GTI-USA.COM
H Huge River Industry Corp. www.hugeriver.com
I Identabadge www.identabadge.com
Innovative Plastics Inc www.inoplas.com
International Clip Corp. www.intlclip.com
J Jackson Marking Products Co. www.rubber-stamp.com For equipment to make your own rubber stamps and more.
Ja-Mar Laser Industries www.ja-mar.com
Johnson Plastics  By Tom Franklin
Julie of California http://www.JULIEOFCALIFORNIA.COM
K K.C.Slammer www.kcslammer.com
Kentucky Woodcrafts  http://www.KENTUCKYWOODCRAFTS.COM
Kirk & Matz Ltd. www.kirk-matz.com
Kwikprint Manufacturing Co. www.kwik-print.com
L Laminated Fabricators www.lamfab.com
Lamro http://www.lamro.com/
Laser Point Inc. www.logobylaser.com
Leathertone Inc. http://www.EZGRAV.COM
M      
** My Playing Career Diary My Playing Career Diary
from:
www.Quiktek.com
A functional statistical software program for single players on baseball/softball teams where they can keep track of their stats, & a diary over their playing career. Retail $19.95New -Available through your local awards & sports retailers!
Malahide Design & Manufacturing Inc. http://www.MALAHIDE.COM
Matthews Bronze www.matthewsbronze.com
 Maxwell Medals & Awards www.maxmedals.com
N National Banner Co. Inc. www.nationalbannerco.com
Neil Enterprises Inc. www.neilenterprises.com
New Hermes Inc. www.newhermes.com
Newing-Hall, Inc. http://www.NEWING-HALL.COM
Norkim Distributers Ltd. www.norkim.ca/~norkim
Nu-Dell Manufacturing Co. Inc. www.nudell.com
O Owens, R. S. Co. *
P Pak Sak Industries Inc. www.paksak.com
Pargon Corp. www.paragonpins.com
Personalization & Identification Association www.personalizationstore.com
PhotoBrasive Systems www.photobrasivesystems.com
Plastic Dress-Up www.pdu.com
Premium Industries Inc. www.premiumindustries.com
** Preview a slide show for "The Team Manager" Preview a slide show for "The Team Manager"
Q Quality Embedments *
** Quik-Tek Software & Internet Services www.Quiktek.com Web pages, advertising web hosting for dealers, reps, & manufacturers, Functional POP Sports Software for dealers and distributors. Custom edition program available.
R RAM Trophies & Awards www.ramtrophies.com
* * *
Rebechini Studios www.rsi-design.com
** Recognition Technology Inc. (Rectech)  http://www.rectech.net
Rowmark Inc. www.signweb.com/rowmark
** R-Sports- R-Sports- Where everything in sports online begins. 
S Sawgrass Systems www.sublimation.com
** Sporting Goods Industry Online, The
Scanvec  www.scanvec.com
Smith, L.E., Glass Co. http://www.LESMITHGLASS.COM
Southeastern Trophy Supply www.trophysupply.com
Sportzcraze
Stahl's Inc. www.stahls.com
Stouse Inc. www.stouse.com
Solustan, Inc.  http://www.SOLUSTAN.COM
Sunmarco/Sun Sue Marble Works www.sunmarco.com.tw
Stanton Manufacturing Company Inc. http://www.STANTONMFG.COM
T
** The Team Manager The Team Manager Available through your local awards and sports retailers.
** Preview a slide show for "The Team Manager" Preview a slide show for "The Team Manager"
Thermo Plaque Co. Inc. www.plaques.com
Today's Digitizing, inc. http://www.tdiart.com/
Topmost Designs Inc. www.topmost.com
Tower Ribbons By Tom Franklin 
Toujours Products Inc. www.toujours.com
TradeMark Designs www.trademarkdesignsinc.com
U United Innovations, Inc. http://www.SIGNATURE-ENGRAVERS.COM
Universal Laser Systems Inc. www.ulsinc.com
Universal Woods Incorporated  http://www.UNISUB.COM
USA Buttons www.usabuttons.com
V Vision Computerized Engraving www.westerneng.com
W WholesaleAwards www.wholesaleawards.com Get into the awards business with us. Low investment .
Western Engravers Supply www.westerneng.com
X Xenetech USA www.xenetech.com
Xpress Corp.  www.xpressor.com
Y Yarbrough-Time *
Z Zeit Co. * Acrylic trophies.

Back to SportsSales.com

This site is a Member of 
Send Comments and Questions to Webmaster