For real estate, you got to to to

TheManTOKnow.com or www.BracRedstone.com 

  

Research Park Toastmasters Club #4838
http://www.r-sports.com/toastmasters.html
Last update 10-13-99         E-mail toast4836@xoommail.com
Toastmasters Phone No. E-Mail Address 20-Oct 27-Oct
Meeting Status  - News & Links!
Word of the Day
Cochran, Lisa CTM 461-9121 CTCLisaC@aol.com  SP CT
Daily, George, CTM 852-0295 Maxthegift@aol.com *  SP
DeLisser, Jeannie CTM  851-8078 jeannie@oss.com Tl *
DeLong, Tom DTM 955-3703 delongt@smdc.army.mil SP TI
Dunn, Steve 895-1144 steven.dunn@hnd01.usace.army.mil  EV SP
Feldman, Steve CTM 895-1102 steven.w.feldman@hnd01.usace.army.mil * EV
Fuqua, Pam CTM 895-1284 pamela.m.fuqua@hnd01.usace.army.mil JM *
Hardy, Jim CTM 883-1278 jhardy@hiwaay.net * JM
Johnson, Eric, CTM 895-4302 erjohnson@c3s.redstone.army.mil GE *
Lake, David 533-9770 dllake@attmail.com EV GE
Lee, Melonie        726-7274              mlee@oakwood.edu                    *              EV
Mayfield, Cathy 707-0310 cathymayf@aol.com SP
Perry, Kathleen 881-3962 KWPrap@aol.com *
Pfitzer, Bonny CTM 864-7220 BPfitzer@Madisonresearch.com GM SP
Price, Sandra 922-1512 X1100 sprice@colsa.com * GM
Rousseau, Steve 837.2762 webmaster@r-sports.com  *
Starling, Jarel CTM 895-1572 jarel.p.starling@hnd01.usace.army.mil EV *
Swain, Denise CTM 533-4848 dbswain@roycommedia.com TM EV
Tadesse, Lydia CTM 895-1169 lydia.b.tadesse@hnd01.usace.army.mil * TM
Taylor, Carmen CTM 955-2268 TaylorC@thaad-md.army.mil TT *
Watson, Linda CTM 955-2303 WatsonL@thaad-md.army.mil CT TT
Assignment Legend:
President: David Lake TM Toastmaster
VP Education: Eric Johnson SP Speaker
VP Membership:  George Daly  * EV Evaluator
VP Public Relations: Jeannie DeLisser  * GE General Evaluator
Treasurer: Denise Brown Swain  * TT Table Topics
Secretary: Sandra Price  * TI Timer
Sergeant at Arms Steve Dunn  * CT Counter
      GM Grammarian
      JM Joke Master
      * Unavailable

By Steve Rousseau Web space courtesy of  Rousseu's Sporting Goods and Awards, Inc.